Toggle menu

Scheduled Maintenance: December 28th - 30th

The College of Law website and other computing resources will be temporarily inaccessible December 28th at 5:00 p.m. to December 30th at 10:00 a.m. due to a planned electrical outage.

Faculty Directory

NameContact Information (513 Area Code) 
Aaron, Marjorie C.556-0114 (Office 415)marjorie.aaron@uc.edu
Armstrong, Timothy556-0171 (Office 418)timothy.armstrong@uc.edu
Bai, Lin (Lynn)556-0194 (Office 427)lin.bai@uc.edu
Bettman, Marianna556-0958 (Office 408)marianna.bettman@uc.edu
Bilionis, Louis D.556-6805 (Office 200A)louis.bilionis@uc.edu
Bradley, Michele556-0177 (Office 416)michele.bradley@uc.edu
Breedon, Kimberly556-0061 (Office 402)kimberly.breedon@uc.edu
Bryant, A. Christopher556-0099 (Office 426)chris.bryant@uc.edu
Chang, Felix556-4555 (Office 408)felix.chang@uc.edu
Christenson, Gordon A.556-0089 (Office 210B) gordon.christenson@uc.edu
Cogan, Jacob Katz556-0105 (Office 409)jacob.cogan@uc.edu
Godsey, Mark556-0107 (Office 2M28)markgodsey@gmail.com
Goldfarb, Lewis556-1092 (Office 322B)lewis.goldfarb@uc.edu
Hirsh, Kenneth J.556-0159 (Office 314B) ken.hirsh@uc.edu
Houh, Emily M.S.556-0108 (Office 421)emily.houh@uc.edu
Hubbard, Ann556-3176 (Office 424)ann.hubbard@uc.edu
Kalsem, Kristin556-1220 (Office 420) kristin.kalsem@uc.edu
Lassiter, Christo556-0096 (Office 403)christo.lassiter@uc.edu
Lenhart, Betsy556-0011 (Office 428)betsy.lenhart@uc.edu
Lockwood, Bert B.556-0093 (Office 404)bert.lockwood@uc.edu
Malloy, S. Elizabeth556-0115 (Office 411)betsy.malloy@uc.edu
Mangan, Sean556-4361 (Office 419)sean.mangan@uc.edu
Mank, Bradford C.556-0094 (Office 425)brad.mank@uc.edu
McMahon, Stephanie556-4206 (Office 430)stephanie.mcmahon@uc.edu
Mickles, Kenyatta556-0180 (Office 407)kenyatta.mickles@uc.edu
Moore, Janet556-0126 (Office 406)janet.moore@uc.edu
Murphy, John J.556-0112 (Office 210B)john.murphy@uc.edu
Oliver, Nancy556-0065 (Office 200C)nancy.oliver@uc.edu
Rands, William J.556-0111 (Office 210B)william.rands@uc.edu
Schneider, Ronna G.556-0098 (Office 410)ronna.schneider@uc.edu
Smith, Rachel Jay556-4360 (Office 413)rachel.smith@uc.edu
Solimine, Michael E.556-0102 (Office 414)michael.solimine@uc.edu
Sperino, Sandra556-0193 (Office 412)sandra.sperino@uc.edu
Tomain, Joseph P.556-0067 (Office 320A)joseph.tomain@uc.edu
Vazquez, Yolanda556-0022 (Office 427)yolanda.vazquez@uc.edu
Williams, Verna556-0866 (Office 423)verna.williams@uc.edu