Toggle menu

Scheduled Maintenance August 1st, 2015

The College of Law website and other computing resources will be temporarily inaccessible August 1st, 2015 due to an electrical outage. We apologize for the inconvenience. Learn More.

Longtime Donors Help Lay Cornerstones for Success

As our year comes to a close, we would like to take this opportunity to share the impact that your Annual Fund support has on our law school. Support for the Annual Fund provides the resources necessary to fund scholarships, support the efforts of our distinguished faculty, and advance the national reputation of UC Law. This year, the Annual Fund contributions have amounted to over $400,000 in funds that have allowed us to further our mission in delivering a truly world-class legal education.

Over the years, we have been able to count on the regular support of many donors, some of whom have been investing in UC Law for nearly 45 years! We’d like to take this opportunity to recognize and thank those donors who have been giving consistently to the college for 20 years or more.

  • Mr. Donald B. Ahlers
  • Mrs. Mary G. Backsman
  • Ms. Barbara K. Barden
  • Ms. Marianna B. Bettman
  • Mr. Joseph A. Brant
  • Mrs. Kathleen M. Brinkman
  • Hon. Neal B. Bronson
  • Mr. Daniel J. Buckley
  • Mr. David G. Budd
  • Mr. Timothy M. Burke
  • Stanley M. Chesley, Esq.
  • Michael L. Cioffi, Esq.
  • Mr. James H. Coogan
  • Hon. David A. Cutright
  • Mrs. Martha C. Dourson
  • Mr. Richard B. Dusterberg
  • Mr. Robert L. Felix
  • Hon. James L. Flannery
  • Mr. Harold S. Freeman
  • Carol S. Friel
  • Mr. Richard A. Gallivan
  • Mr. Dennis E. Halaby
  • Mr. Craig A. Hayden
  • Mr. John L. Heilbrun
  • Mr. Robert D. Hynes, Jr.
  • Mr. Ronald G. Joseph, Sr.
  • Mr. Gerald F. Kaminski
  • James A. Katsanis, Esq.
  • Mr. Sheal D. Lisner
  • Mr. David W. Matthews
  • Mr. James N. McCauley
  • Mr. Mark J. Miars
  • Mr. William L. Montague
  • Hon. Mark P. Painter
  • Mrs. Martha H. Perin
  • Mrs. Pamela W. Popp
  • Hon. Walter A. Porter
  • Mr. Irving H. Rosen
  • Mr. Salvatore G. Scrofano
  • Alan L. Siff, Esq.
  • Mr. David C. Stimson
  • Mr. Christopher A. Watkins
  • Ms. Barbara G. Watts
  • Prof. Samuel S. Wilson