Dean's Advisory Board

Cincinnati Law welcomes the advice, support and guidance of the Dean's Advisory Board. The board meets several times during the year to discuss the law school’s future, receive updates on programs, and more.

Dean's Advisory Board Members

Mr. Daniel J. Buckley
Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease

Mr. Michael L. Cioffi
Blank Rome LLP

Mr. Brandon Craig
Chair of the College of Law Alumni Board

Mrs. Marianne Emmert

Ms. Kathryn A. Hollister
Deloitte & Touche

Mr. John D. Holschuh, Jr. 
Santen & Hughes

Ms. Barbara J. Howard 
Howard & Bodnar Company, LPA

Mr. Scott A. Kane 
Squire Patton Boggs

Mr. Nathaniel Lampley, Jr. 
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Ms. Doloris F. Learmonth 
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Mr. Bill Morelli
Morelli Law, PLLC

Hon. Beth A. Myers 
First District Court of Appeals

Ms. Melany S. Newby

Ms. Judy Pershern

Ms. Martha Cutright Sarra 
The Kroger Company

Mr. Victor E. Schwartz 
Shook, Hardy & Bacon, LLP

Mr. John S. Stith 
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur, LLP